Find a Practitioner

Adriana Lazarev

DIP. NT. MNTOI.

Nutritional therapist

Healing Nutrition
Ballsbridge & Bray
P: 087 969 7728
E: adriana@healingnutrition.ie

Alison Kingston

DIP N.T, M.N.T.O.I.

Nutritional therapist

T: 087 991 7535
E: alison@steppingstonestohealth.ie

Anne Quirke

DCFSN IHS

Ihs dcfsn cert, dietary counsellor, functional sports nutrition consultant, fitness coach & massage therapist

Primary Care Centre, Golf Links Rd, Roscommon Town
T: 086 2412441
FB: www.facebook.com/dietarycoachros
E: dietarycoachros@gmail.com

Caroline Dimascio

Dip NT IHS, MAR, mFNTP, mNTOI

Nutritional therapist, reflexologist, hypnotherapist, nlp practitioner

Surrey-Hampshire UK
T: 0792 6450360
W: www.live-young-longer.com
E: liveyounglonger@yahoo.com

Catherine Kenneally

BSC. MICROBIOLOGY, DIP N.T, M.N.T.O.I., M.B.A.N.T.

Nutritional therapist

T: 086 084 6815
E: info@nutritionworksireland.com
W: www.nutritionworksireland.com

Chen Saat-Murphy

DIP NT, MEM NTOI

Nutritional therapist

True Food Healing
T. 085-1458763
E. info@truefoodhealing.ie
W. www.truefoodhealing.ie

Clare Swift

DIP. N.T. MN.T.O.I.

Nutritional therapist

Clear Nutrition

T: 085 787 9848
E: clearnutrition@gmail.com

Colleen Fahey

B.A., DIP NT., MNTOI

Nutritional therapist

T: 087 921 0321
E: colleenfaheynutrition@gmail.com
W: www.dungarvanhealthandfitness.com

Denise Coyle

DIP N.T., M.N.T.O.I., M.A.R.C.H.T.I.

Nutritional therapist

Roscommon and Mountbellew
T: 085 160 4925
E: denise@essential-nutrition.org
W: www.essential-nutrition.org

Doris Rabe

DIP NT IHS, MNTOI

Nutritional therapist & nutritional cook

T: 085-1543354
T: 071-9667159
E: doris.rabe@live.com

Eileen Lane

D.C. IHS MFNTP

Nutrition advisor

Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick
Tralee, Co. Kerry
T: 087 3950063
E: eileenlanenutrition@gmail.com

Emily Lavelle

BA (Hons), Dip DDHWC IHS

Diet, health & wellness coach, nlp practitioner, nutritional advisor, sports nutrition

Dublin
T: 086 3399771
E: emily@optimumwellness.ie
W: www.optimumwellness.ie

Fiona Flaherty

BSC, DIP. NT IHS, M.N.T.O.I, M.A.R.C.H.T.I.

Nutritional therapist

Nutrition Inspired
T: 085 789 3702
E: fiona@nutrition-inspired.ie
W: www.nutrition-inspired.ie

Geraldine Hollywood

DIP N.T, DIP. REFLEXOLOGY, M.N.T.O.I.

Nutritional therapist

T: 085 159 8574
E: ger.hollywood@hotmail.com

Gwen Enright

Dip NT IHS, MSc, mNTOI

Nutritional therapist and dietary counsellor

Kildare & Skype worldwide
Consultations at Snugglebugs Studio
T: 087 6578307
E: gwenrightnutrition@gmail.com
W: www.gwenrightnutrition.com

Helen Corrigan

BA (PSYCH), MA (HEALTH PROMOTION) DIPION, MNTOI, MIANT

Nutritional therapist, lecturer & public health researcher

T: 087 904 8189
E: helen@healingcorner.ie
W: www.healingcorner.ie

Jemma Kehoe

DIP N.T., MN.T.O.I.

Nutritional therapist

T: 087-1222521
E: jemma@thebrennerclinic.ie

Linda Hickey

BA (HONS), DIP N.T, M.N.T.O.I., DIP ITEC, M.I.R.I.L

Nutritional consultant & reflexologist

T. 087-9193762
E. linda@pembrokehealthandwellbeing.ie
W. www.pembrokehealthandwellbeing.ie

Lynda McFarland

B.A. (HONS), DIP. N.T., M.N.T.O.I., M.B.A.N.T.

Nutritional consultant | wholefood cookery instructor

T: 087 792 7471
E: info@lyndamcfarland.com
W: www.lyndamcfarland.com

Marta Zelazowska

DIP.N.T., MNTOI, CERT IN FUNCTIONAL SPORTS NUTRITION MFNTP

Nutritional therapist and dietary coach

Nutrition Remedy
Merrion Hall, Strand Rd, Sandymount, Dublin 4
T: 0863422935
E: info@nutritionremedy.ie
E: marta@nutritionremedy.ie

Monique Hegner

Dip NT IHS, Dipl Pharm, mNTOI

Nutritional therapist, consultations in german and english

Dublin
T: +353 (0)86 862 3725
E: moniquehegnernutrition@gmail.com
W: www.moniquehegnernutrition.com

Svetlana Sarantseva

BA (HONS), CERT D.C., MEMBER OF FNTP

Dietary Coach

E: ask@dietarycoach.com
W: www.dietarycoach.com

Therese Cosgrove

DIP NT IHS, LIC ISH, BENG (HONS), MNTOI, ISHOM

Nutritional therapist, dietary counsellor, homeopath

Athenry, Co. Galway
T: 087 962 3969
E: therese@anu-health.com
W: www.anu-health.com